Benjamin Netanyahu

Designate Prime Minister of Israel

Nitzan Chen

Director, Israel Government Press Office

Moshe Lion

Mayor of Jerusalem

Netanel Isaac

Director General of the Ministry of Jerusalem and Heritage

Dr. Juergen Buehler

President of the ICEJ

Rabbi David Rosen

American Jewish Committee's International Director of Interreligious Affairs and former Chief Rabbi of Ireland

Bishop Robert Stearns

Founder and Executive Director, Eagles Wings Ministry

Jonathan Medved

CEO at OurCrowd

Lt. Col. Richard Hecht

IDF International Spokesperson

MK Sharren Haskel

Machane Mamlachti

MK Merav Ben Ari

Yesh Atid

MK Ohad Tal

Religous Zionism

Dr. Meir Javedanfar

Iranian - Israeli lecturer, author, and commentator

Dina Rovner

Legal Advisor for UN Watch

Natasha Kirchuk

I24 Anchor

Calev Ben David

I24 The Rundown Anchor

Gil Hoffman

Executive director of HonestReporting and lecturer on political strategy

Yisrael Campbell

Brigadier General (res.) Amir Avivi

Founder and CEO of IDSF

ABBA cover band

Dr. Ruth Pauline Plummer

President and CEO of Covenant Daughters Television Network

Hananya Naftali

Israeli Jewish influencer and human rights activist

Joanna Landau

Founder & CEO Vibe Israel

Itamar Marcus

Founder and Director of Palestinian Media Watch

Chris Mitchell

CBN News Middle East Bureau Chief

Maayan Hoffman

Strategic Communications Consultant, Head of Conferences for the Jerusalem Post

Aviv Ezra

Deputy Head of MASHAV, Israel's agency for International Development Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Dov Maisel

Co-founder Director of Operations at United Hatzalah of Israel

Br. General Bentzi Gruber

Vice Commander (Res.) armored division IDF

Gadi Yarkoni

Head of the Eshkol Regional Council

Brian Schrauger


Mike Evans II

President, Friends of Zion Museum

Josh Reinstein

Director, Knesset Christian Allies Caucus

Yael Eckstein

President and CEO of the International Fellowship of Christians and Jew

Alon Zingman

Shtisel TV series director

Ofir Dayan

Activist and Media personality

Talya Lankri

Chief of staff for the establishment of the National Guard and former Head of the Home Front Division in the National Security Council

Felicia Ferreira

CEO and Editor in Chief, Dagen

Janek Maggi

Former Minister of Public Administration, Estonia and CEO of Powerhouse

Adam Levik

co-editor of CAMERA UK

Roman Polonsky

Regional Director for the Former Soviet Union, Eastern Europe and Germany The Jewish Agency for Israel

Frank Melloul

CEO I24 News

Gadi Yarkoni

Mayor of the Eshkol Regional Council

Michal Uziyahu

Head of Eshkol Community Center